This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Rocky Brown
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    Always clean and very friendly staff
    Richard Forkner
    us
    10
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    7.5
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nina
    us
    10
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billy
    us
    9.6
    January 15, 2018
    Didn't get to stay long enough. Was there for only one night. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    There was nothing to dislike.
    Room very clean and bed very comfortable.
    Rodger
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    The next time I’m in Buhl, Idaho I will definitely stay at this motel
    There is nothing that we didn’t like, it was a wonderful motel.
    Staff was excellent, very friendly. The room was extremely clean and comfortable, was a very good experience. Highly recommend it if you are in that part of Idaho
    us
    9.6
    January 10, 2018
    Great value for the money.
    The bed wasn't quite as comfortable as I would have liked. It wasn't bad, but just not all that good either.
    The rooms looked extremely clean when we arrived.
    Lisa
    us
    9.6
    January 6, 2018
    Nice evening in a delightful town with friendly folks.
    Rick was great to work with!
    Rebecca
    us
    9.6
    December 19, 2017
    Surprisingly great quality - very clean, easy check in, friendly staff.
    This motel was remarkably clean. It is very close to Miracle Hot Springs, so I had a cozy place to sleep after a really relaxing soak.
    Emily
    ca
    7.5
    December 19, 2017
    Good friendly Staff😎
    Gerald
    ca
    7.9
    December 11, 2017
    good heater in room
    us
    2.5
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us
    9.6
    December 5, 2017
    Attractive, easy stay, great value.
    Oregon Trail Inn was a good attractive stay when and where I needed it, and introduced me to a quaint little community I wouldn't have gotten to know otherwise.
    Charles
    us
    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    November 23, 2017
    It was adequate for a very short night stay. Didn't have time to pay attention to critiquing.
    It was clean, easy to get to and affordable. They offered a continental breakfast, but we had to leave before 7:00 a.m. Very quiet location with nice dark curtains. Room had a microwave and small frig and offered free wi-fi.
    Erik
    us
    9.6
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    Loved the size and cleanliness of the room, bed was comfortable, and loved the staff. .
    us
    9.2
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close